Files get deleted from the cloud when File from the local folder is deleted
Is this the default behaviour?
Is there a way to somehow, If I sync, example from C:\testfiles to Owncloud
I put test.txt in C:\testfiles then it syncs to the cloud, when I delete the .txt file in the C: folder
it is gone when I Sync the desktop client to the cloud again