When I create a user, I can assign him to a group and also enter him at group admin. What function or rights does the group administrator have? I don’t understand the differences. If the user is assigned to a group, he can only see this folder that is shared with the group. How or what is the advantage with regard to “Group Admin”?
Group admins are granted administrative privileges on specific groups, and can add and remove users from their groups.