We want to know if there is an App (plugin) or a known method where we can pause/disable a share without deleting it. We want to prevent users to see the share while the contents are modified without having to delete it and re-creat it afterwards (lot of users would have to be added again).
Thx in advance
No, this is not possible. The share receiver can decline a share which brings it into an in between state, but not the sharee.
Would recommend to work with a custom/system/LDAP group, that one can be shared and unshared with just one action.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.