a folder was created by user A and shared with user B. User B puts files in the shared folder. Then user A moved the shared folder. Now user A & B can no longer access the files. Owncloud encryption is activated. Can we somehow access the files?
One solution we found would be to disable global user sharing and enable it again. If this is successful. Has anyone of you tried this or are there any other solutions?
Owncloud Version 10.4.1