I have two questions I’m hoping to get help with.
The client had a message box open about deleted files on the source and whether I wanted to delete them permanently or restore them (or something along those lines). Is it possible to not get this? Should be a way do disable these.
Also, would it be possible to set a unidirectional sync so that it would ignore actions in the destination and not redownload if files are deleted there?