As titled, what happens to files created by a user A in a folder owned and shared by second user B, when user A gets deleted?
We have an OwnCloud instance with a main user that shares some folders to other users.
These other users can create, modify or remove files from the shared folders.
We need to delete one of these users, but we do not want that all the files he created in the shared folders owned by the main users get deleted too.
No problem for his own data folder.
Consider that all shared folder are also server-side encrypted (although I do not think this may influence the situation).
Thanks in advance