After moving local directory synchronisation status is not shown

I’m working with Windows 10.

I moved my local directory for owncloud to another disk, by changing the following entry in owncloud.cfg:

0\Folders\1\localPath=E:/ownCloud/

This worked fine, but since then the synchronisation status icons (blue arrows for “synchronisation running”, green ok-sign for “synchronisation done”) for files and directories are not shown any more in the exporer.

Does anybody no how I can restore these icons?

Thanks in advance
Dieter