I use my owncloud to post screenshots. The client making the screenshot receives a link and sends it to colleagues. All users of owncloud use one account and save screenshots in one folder. I would like users to be able to access the link for viewing the screenshot but could not see the contents of the folder. Is it possible?
I think this can be done using the Apache configuration files.
This is very confusing, can you break it down in step by step description?