I’m pretty new to ownCloud and encountered a behavior I’m not sure is intended like this.
If you share a calendar via link, a random ID is created under which a user can subscribe to that calendar in outlook or similar app. If you uncheck this checkbox by accident and recheck it, the subscription link is not longer valid and the subscriber has to subscribe to the new link.
This bespoke checkbox should trigger a menu or dialog that makes sure the click was intentional.
Is there an option for an static subscribe link you can’t change on accident?