confirmation request

hosting

#1

confirmation request

every time I delete a file in the source at the destination the following message appears, "Do you want to remove all files? All files in the local sync folder ‘C: \ xxxxxx’ have been deleted. These deletions will be synchronized with the server, making such files If this was an accident and you decide to keep your files, they will be re-synchronized from the server.
Do you have any settings so that you no longer post this message?


#2

You can set promptDeleteAllFiles to false in the client configuration file.

See https://doc.owncloud.org/desktop/2.4/advancedusage.html#configuration-file for details.