Disable/ Hide Users and Groups Sharing

sharing

#1

Hi Everyone!

Is there a way to remove the “User and Groups” option under sharing? It appears that the way ownCloud handles this has changed from our previous version so users are getting confused when trying to send a share link using this instead of the “Public Link” option.

image

Cheers!