when someone has shared a file with me, I can see this file in my Android app under “shared with me”
what exact happens, when I click this file? Will it be copied to my Smartphone? If yes - where can I find it then?
or can I only view the file and it disappeared from the Smartphone when I close the app?
what happens, when I click the “download button”? Where ist it downloaded to?
sometimes I am asked whetheer to keep the lokal Version or the Server Version. What exact is the local Version? Because i never find this Version when searchinf for it.
Thanks for your help