I'm missing some sync types for the Desktop client.
- "Mirror" or "Backup". This means that changes are only applied to owncloud, not the local folder
- "Upload only". Here i can make a local folder and any files in there will be uploaded to owncloud. Any files i delete from this folder will not be deleted from owncloud