Files recreated after moved (oc 10.0.7.2)


#1

Steps to reproduce

  1. user C share a folder between A and B
  2. in that folder, user A create a simple text file on Mac with sync client installed
  3. user A save the file then move it into a subfolder inside the shared folder

Expected behaviour

user B should not recreate the file on origin location, it should be moved for everyone, period.

Actual behaviour

user B (on Mac with sync client too) automatically (?) recreate the file on origin location. Dunno if it's a sync client action or server action.

Server configuration

Operating system: Debian 9

Web server: Apache2

Database: mysql

PHP version: 7.0

ownCloud version: (see ownCloud admin page) 10.0.7.2

Updated from an older ownCloud or fresh install: updated from 9

Where did you install ownCloud from: web installer

Signing status (ownCloud 9.0 and above):

Login as admin user into your ownCloud and access 
http://example.com/index.php/settings/integrity/failed 
paste the results into https://gist.github.com/ and puth the link here.

Results

- core
	- FILE_MISSING
		- CHANGELOG.md

Raw output
Array
(
    [core] => Array
        (
            [FILE_MISSING] => Array
                (
                    [CHANGELOG.md] => Array
                        (
                            [expected] => 4e02ead8cbae969f9b2231ee54bb7b3c2572dcc01343bbe2d46b399526d9bba379bd5425f57e9da002e105bfdd3d16fdb946c3c1b814a371ed6611fd565819e2
                            [current] => 
                        )

                )

        )

)

The content of config/config.php:
$CONFIG = array (
'instanceid' => 'XXXXXXXX',
'passwordsalt' => 'XXXXXXXXXX',
'secret' => 'XXXXXXX',
'trusted_domains' =>
array (
0 => '192.168.1.YY',
),
'datadirectory' => '/var/www/cloud/data',
'overwrite.cli.url' => 'https://example.domain.com',
'dbtype' => 'mysql',
'version' => '10.0.7.2',
'dbname' => 'XXXXXXXXX',
'dbhost' => 'localhost',
'dbtableprefix' => 'oc_',
'dbuser' => 'XXXXXXX',
'dbpassword' => 'XXXXXX',
'logtimezone' => 'UTC',
'installed' => true,
'overwritecondaddr' => 'example.domain.com',
'overwritehost' => 'example.domain.com',
'filesystem_check_changes' => 1,
'loglevel' => 2,
'maintenance' => false,
'theme' => '',
);

**List of activated apps:**

Enabled:
- activity: 2.3.6
- comments: 0.3.0
- configreport: 0.1.1
- dav: 0.3.2
- federatedfilesharing: 0.3.1
- federation: 0.1.0
- files: 1.5.1
- files_external: 0.7.1
- files_sharing: 0.10.1
- files_trashbin: 0.9.1
- files_versions: 1.3.0
- files_videoplayer: 0.9.8
- firstrunwizard: 1.1
- market: 0.2.3
- notifications: 0.3.2
- provisioning_api: 0.5.0
- systemtags: 0.3.0
- templateeditor: 0.2
- updatenotification: 0.2.1
Disabled:
- encryption
- external
- theme-example
- user_external

Are you using external storage, if yes which one: local/smb/sftp/...
no

Are you using encryption: yes/no
no

Are you using an external user-backend, if yes which one: LDAP/ActiveDirectory/Webdav/...
no