We have a folder that we can not delete. It is only showing on the webgui. The folder is about 5 or 6 levels down. The original has been deleted from the desktop sync on both computers and scans have been run on the server for both users.
When we click on the folder in the webgui it goes directly back to the top level folder for the user.
Any help would be appreciated.