ownCloud deals with a trashbin and versioning files which is really great.
I’m running the latest version of ownCloud (as of now 10.3.2) and I can’t find within the web interface in the files section a way to delete the versioned files for a specific document. I know there is a versioning policy to deal with it on the admin side but I’m more concerned about my users and their wish to delete the versions they want.
Does anyone know how to do that ? I can’t find any documentation related to it but the one about occ. That’s way not user friendly for basic users though. I’m surprised that you can restore versioned files but not delete them like with the trashbin.