Steps to reproduce
I only want to know if there is a way when signing into the iOS app if you can force the iOS files to overwrite what currently exists in the cloud. On an old server version. ownCloud web shows hardly any files. All files are on the iPhone. Afraid if user enters password and syncs that all files will be deleted by syncing the web files back to phone. Nothing in FAQ.
Adding that many folders were deleted according to sync protocol but none of them are in deleted files on the web. If there is any way to grab these files off the phone before sync, we will not lose them.
Tell us what happens instead
Storage backend (external storage):
ownCloud app version:
Web server error log
Insert your webserver log here
ownCloud log (data/owncloud.log)
Insert your ownCloud log here