Dear oC Community,
we have a Windows network including a big domain with hundrets of users and an owncloud server.
To sync the correct users we created a group that is specified to be synced in owncloud.
What happens when a user that uploaded (and or shared) files to the owncloud will be deleted or removed from the sync group?
The central question is: Will the user files / folders / share be deleted? Do we have to create a clean up job that deletes all entries from the database and file system?
We are using 10.1.0 and ubuntu 18.04