OwnCloud files remain on my computer even after uninstalling the program.
I used OwnCloud at my previous job and needed access to the files on my personal computer. When I was let go a few weeks ago, I disabled synchronization but left the program installed. I recently uninstalled OwnCloud, yet the files are still on my computer, including the sync and cloud icons (meaning both the files that were on my local drive and those that were in the cloud). I can’t even delete them or do anything with them. I shouldn’t be accessing that account since it belongs to the company, so I don’t know what to do. In this situation, it has been impossible to get any kind of support from Owncloud, being merely a user of a third-party account. Someone can help me?