Hello , when you remove a document in a synchronized folder in windows , automatically remove the server without user interaction , it is possible ? If yes how? thank you for attention
That's the default behavior, you keep the server and the client folder in sync. If it doesn't do that, check your logfiles (F12 in your owncloud-client).
I need this message does not appear more , the files are automatically deleted when I delete on a client has to be all synchronized without interaction possible usuário..é , by need for it to be so similar to Google Drive . thank you
So this is the message when you decide to not sync a folder any more?
You can suppress such messages since client version 2.2.0. You need to edit the config file of the client (see here where to find it: https://doc.owncloud.org/desktop/2.2/advancedusage.html). Then add to the general-section:
related pull request: https://github.com/owncloud/client/pull/4389
Hope this is what you were looking for...
Thank you so much for your support. it worked ..