Remove Settings and Help options for non-admin users

modifications

#1

Hi,

Love ownCloud but some of our users are numpties and we don't want them to play around with the settings on their accounts and look at the help files.

I'm trying to find where the code that builds the Settings menu is so I can disable/remove the Settings and Help options for non-admin users. It's like trying to find a needle in a haystack though!

We're on v10.0.7

If anybody could point me in the right direction that would be great.

Many thanks in advance

Paul