I’ve been managing an OwnCloud installation for a local company for the last five years or so. Everything’s working fine. I just have a little question on a detail.
Currently the installation is used by 30 users approximately. Some folders are shared between users. Now let’s say one of the users who has access rights on the folder deletes the folder and all its content. Here’s what happens:
The folder gets deleted from the server, e. g. it doesn’t show up in OwnCloud’s web interface anymore.
BUT: The folder still appears locally for everybody.
Is this a bug or a feature ?