I have a problem when I try to restore an ownCloud Server snapshot.
When restoring the server from a snapshot, all files on the user’s computer are rewritten after the restore. I thought the user can choose which file to keep and which file to rewrite, is it possible to do this somehow?
- Create files
- create snapshot
- Modify files content
- Revert to snapshot
- All new modify files are reverted
Updated from an older ownCloud or fresh install: