so i upgraded owncloud from 8.2.2 to 9.1 using the
deb http://download.owncloud.org/download/repositories/stable/Debian_8.0/ / release channel.
Unfortunately I forgot that I should have done this in steps. Now I reverted the update manually and upgraded to 8.2.7 manually.
apt-get still thinking I am running 9.1. How can I revert this? And is
apt-get remove owncloud also removing the data and config folder?
Thanks a lot!