Suppress/Change information notice at initial login

modifications

#1

Hi everyone,

is there a possibility to change/supress the Info Pop-Up that opens on initial login of a user?
I haven’t found anything using the search.

Every help is appreciated
Lukas


#2

Do you mean the “First run wizard”?

It’s an app you can disable.


#3

Well, apparently it’s as simple as that.
Thank you!