I hope that someone could help.
When a user is member of two or more groups and a folder is shared for these two or more groups then the folder is synched two or more times.
what do I have to do that this folder is synched only once. thanks.
P.S. The post can be deleted; I have seen that the problem is fixed in version 9.X