Does someone have a clear explanation of ownCloud file deletion (online)?
Some files do not show up in our “deleted files” folder, after being deleted. They just disappear.
The same occurs for deleted folders.
Sometimes, the deleted files show up in the “creator’s” “deleted files” folder, though another user carried out the deletion.
Basically, there seems to be no rhyme nor reason.
Any help would be much appreciated!