I uncheck a folder to sync, but it does not dissapear in my PC. I have to delete it manually in my PC. When i try to sync again, nothing happens, but the folder is still in the web server.
Eveything is fine with the new foldero or files that i create or modify.
Uncheck the sync button, the folder shuld disappera from my PC
Checking agan, the folder should appears
I have to delete te file manually when I uncheck in the owncloud desktop app. It shold appears again when i check it again.
I continue having problems in windows.
I uncheck the folder, but it doesnt disspear, and know, there are folder in the web server but not in my pc.
Could to tell me or show me ne topic with any solution?