Hello, i have a removed a complete folder with files in my desktop client.
When i use the browser to check the files, i see the complete folder and files arestill in this webclient.
I cannot remove them, it gives an error: "error when removing folder"
When i check with an ftp-client the datafolder, the folder is gone.
every 5 minutes i get an popup that the system cannot sync.....
I'm using owncloud 8
How can i remove this folder in the webclient to stop these annoiying popups?